Our Team

Quality Service...Positive Results
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on LinkedIn


To learn more about the great people who comprise the team at MPM please click on the individuals photo to view their profile.

​​
Jeffrey C. McMullin, CPA
Partner
480-294-6812
Mcmullin@mpmcpa.com
James A. Wraith, CPA
Partner
480-294-6811
Wraith@mpmcpa.com
Bradley W. Enos, CPA
Partner
480-294-6802
Enos@mpmcpa.com
Diane R. Hayes, CPA
Tax Director
480-294-6807
Hayes@mpmcpa.com
Stephen G. Hale, CPA
Tax Director
480-294-6815
Hale@mpmcpa.com
LaDawn Setser. EA
Tax Manager
480-294-6813
Setser@mpmcpa.com
 
Wendy M. Whittard, CPA
Tax Manager
480-294-6819
Whittard@mpmcpa.com
Garrett M. Burnett, CPA
Tax Manager
480-294-6852
Burnett@mpmcpa.com
Shawn A. Hintze
Tax Staff
480-294-6859
Hintze@mpmcpa.com
Tanner W. Colson
Tax Staff
480-294-6804
Colson@mpmcpa.com
Taylor M. Burley
Tax Staff
480-294-6809
Burley@mpmcpa.com
Vanessa M. Vega
Audit Staff
480-294-6821
Vega@mpmcpa.com 

Traci M. Muir
Audit Staff
480-294-6814
Muir@mpmcpa.com
Debbie Carpenter, CPA
Firm Administrator
480-294-6806
Carpenter@mpmcpa.com
Denise K. Arend
Administrative Assistant
480-294-6805
Arend@mpmcpa.com


 
Executive Assistant/Receptionist
480-294-6816
Mpm@mpmcpa.com
Margie R. Cook
Network Administrator
480-294-6808
Cook@mpmcpa.com