Our Team

Quality Service...Positive Results
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on LinkedIn

 leL

Jeffrey C. McMullin, CPA
Partner
480-294-6812
McMullin@mpmcpa.com
James A. Wraith, CPA
Partner
480-294-6811
Wraith@mpmcpa.com
Bradley W. Enos, CPA
Partner
480-294-6802
Enos@mpmcpa.com
Diane R. Hayes, CPA
Tax Director
480-294-6807
Hayes@mpmcpa.com
Stephen G. Hale, CPA
Tax Director
480-294-6815
Hale@mpmcpa.com
LaDawn Setser. EA
Tax Manager
480-294-6813
Setser@mpmcpa.com
 
Wendy M. Whittard, CPA
Tax Manager
480-294-6819
Whittard@mpmcpa.com
Garrett M. Burnett, CPA
Tax Manager
480-294-6852
Burnett@mpmcpa.com
Shawn A. Hintze
Tax Staff
480-294-6859
Hintze@mpmcpa.com

Tanner W. Colson
Tax Staff
480-294-6804
Colson@mpmcpa.com
Taylor M. Burley
Tax Staff
480-294-6809
Burley@mpmcpa.com
Jordan Squires
Tax Staff
480-294-6853
Squires@mpmcpa.com 
     
   

Grant Christensen
Tax Staff
480-294-6817

Christensen@mpmcpa.com

Marci Steelman
Accounting
480-294-6801

Accounting@mpmcpa.com

Jennifer Robinson
Audit Manager
480-294-6803

Robinson@mpmcpa.com 

Jessica Stearns
Audit Staff
480-294-6821
Stearns@mpmcpa.com
Debbie Carpenter, CPA
Firm Administrator
480-294-6806
Carpenter@mpmcpa.com
Denise K. Arend
Administrative Assistant
480-294-6805
Arend@mpmcpa.com

 
Margie R. Cook
Network Administrator
480-294-6808
Cook@mpmcpa.com
Valerie Leach
Receptionist
480-294-6816
Mpm@mpmcpa.com