Our Team

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on LinkedIn
 


To learn more about the great people who comprise the team at MPM please click on the individuals photo to view their profile.

​​
Jeffrey C. McMullin, CPA
Partner
480-294-6812
mcmullin@mpmcpa.com
James A. Wraith, CPA
Partner
480-294-6811
wraith@mpmcpa.com
Bradley W. Enos, CPA
Partner
480-294-6802
enos@mpmcpa.com
Diane R. Hayes, CPA
Tax Director
480-294-6807
hayes@mpmcpa.com
Stephen G. Hale, CPA
Tax Director
480-294-6815
hale@mpmcpa.com
LaDawn Setser
Tax Manager
480-294-6813
setser@mpmcpa.com
 
Wendy Whittard, CPA
Tax Manager
480-294-6819
whittard@mpmcpa.com
Courtney Arend
Tax Staff
480-294-6801
ckarend@mpmcpa.com
Garrett Burnett
Tax Staff
480-294-6852
burnett@mpmcpa.com 

Jessica Sterns
Tax Staff
480-294-6809
stearns@mpmcpa.com

Theresa Rivers
Tax Staff
480-294-6817
rivers@mpmcpa.com

Diane M. Willits
Firm Administrator
480-294-6806
willits@mpmcpa.com
 
 

Denise K. Arend
Administrative Assistant
480-294-6805
arend@mpmcpa.com

Margie R. Cook
Network Administrator
480-294-6808
cook@mpmcpa.com

Tracy Muir
Audit Staff
480-294-6814
muir@mpmcpa.com
 
Kelli Hardyman
Receptionist
480-294-6816
mpm@mpmcpa.com


Quality Service...Positive Results