Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on LinkedIn
The Mansperger, Patterson & McMullin Team


To learn more about the great people who comprise the team at MPM please click on the individuals photo to view their profile.

Jeffrey C. McMullin, CPA
Partner
480-294-6812
mcmullin@mpmcpa.com
James A. Wraith, CPA
Partner
480-294-6811
wraith@mpmcpa.com
Bradley W. Enos, CPA
Partner
480-294-6802
enos@mpmcpa.com
Diane R. Hayes, CPA
Tax Manager
480-294-6807
hayes@mpmcpa.com
Stephen G. Hale, CPA
Tax Manager
480-294-6815
hale@mpmcpa.com
LaDawn Setser
Tax Manager
480-294-6813
setser@mpmcpa.com
 
 
 

 
Mayra A. Rodriguez, CPA
Tax Manager
480-294-6804
rodriguez@mpmcpa.com
 
Wendy Whittard, CPA
Tax Manager
480-294-6819
whittard@mpmcpa.com
 

Mariana Robles
Audit Staff
480-294-6844
robles@mpmcpa.com

Diane M. Willits
Firm Administrator
480-294-6806
willits@mpmcpa.com
 
 
Denise K. Arend
Administrative Assistant
480-294-6805
arend@mpmcpa.com
 
 

480-294-6816
mpm@mpmcpa.com
Margie R. Cook
Network Administrator
480-294-6808
cook@mpmcpa.com